Introduction

Arab Water World

AWW |

Arab Water World (AWW) magazine, published on a monthly basis since 1977 in a bi-lingual (English – Arabic) format by CPH World Media, is a leading B2B magazine that provides information about the latest developments and technologies related to the Water,Wastewater, Desalination & Energy sectors.
Over 7500 printed copies of each AWW issue are distributed monthly to decision makers in leading private and public companies located in the MENA region involved in the water industry. Notifications are sent via email to over 29200 leading water-related companies located mostly in the MENA region to enable them download AWW issues as PDF documents or to browse them online.
Bonus copies of AWW magazine are distributed at leading water-related events held in the MENA region and beyond where AWW is generally recognized by organizers as either an official or a supporting magazine.

CPH-Team    Subscription and Membership

(Email domain is @cphworldmedia.com)

Founders

Mr.Fathi Chatila • Mrs. Mona Chatila (1944 - 2006)

Management

President & Publisher Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

General Manager / Business Development Manager Mohamad Rabih Chatila /mr.chatila@

Administrative Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Administrative Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

Content & Research

Editor-in-Chief Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

Content Editor & Researcher Dana Hani / d.hani@

Content Editor & Researcher Fatima Saab / f.saab@

Circulation & Marketing

Circulation & Marketing Manager Jad Aboulhosn / j.aboulhosn@ 

Circulation & Marketing Officer Ibrahim Rihan / i.rihan@

Information Technology

IT Operation & Support Officers

Hala Nizam / h.nizam@

Mostafa Mohtadi / m.mohtadi@

Mazen Bou Diab / m.boudiab@

Network & System Administrator 

Rajeh Merhi / r.merhi@

Accounting & Finance

Accountant Hala Nizam / h.nizam@

Mail & Services

Mail & Services Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Mail & Services Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

  

Arab Water World (AWW) magazine can be received monthly by subscription. The yearly subscription rate to AWW is:

 

Lebanon

1 Year

$25

2 Years

$50

3 Years

$75

 

 

 

Arab Countries, Cyprus, Iran

1 Year

$65

2 Years

 $105

3 Years

$145

 

 

 

Africa,  Europe, Turkey

1 Year

$95

2 Years

$160

3 Years

$230

 

 

 

Other Countries

1 Year

$120

2 Years

$210

3 Years

$305


Further information on multi-year subscription rates and membership privileges can be found on the inserted subscription & membership card. For special student and group/bulk subsription rates, please send your request to Mr. Jad Aboulhosn (Circulation & Marketing Manager) at:  subscriptions@cphworldmedia.com

List of Advertisers

Advertisers

Websites

Blue-White Industries

www.blue-white.com

C.R.I. Pumps (Pvt) Ltd

www.crigroups.com

FRASTE SPA

www.fraste.com

GEFCO

www.gefco.com

International Water Summit 2017 (REED Exhibitions)

www.internationalwatersummit.com

Layne Bowler Pompa Sanayi A.S.

www.laynebowler.com.tr

Pure Aqua, Inc.

www.pureaqua.com

Saudi Water & Environment Forum 2017 (CWC Group)

www.saudiwaterenvironment.com

TAMAR MENA S.A.L.

www.tamargroup.com.au

THE GORMAN-RUPP COMPANY

www.grpumps.com

Toray Membrane Europe AG (Middle East)

www.toraywater.com

TORMAC Pumps (Naargo Industrial Private Limited)

www.tormacpumps.com

VALVOTUBI IND. SRL

www.valvotubi.com

Vansan Water Technologies

www.vansan.com.tr

Vesco Plastics Sales

www.vesconite.com

 

General Information

Editorial Regulations

Since we always aim at providing our readers with the latest and most essential editorial content, and since we try to act as an information bridge between high-tech countries and developing countries of the MENA region, we hereby mention the conditions for publishing editorial material in AWW, hoping that these instructions will be respected by authors. The AWW editorial material is divided into articles and press releases. The press release is 250 to 750 words, while the article is 1500 to 3000 words. The English article has at its end an Arabic translation (one third of the original article), and vice versa. The article is published for free, and a proper acknowledgement is made at its end. All material submitted to the publisher (CPH World Media) and relating to AWW will be treated as unconditionally assigned for publication under copyright subject to the editor’s unrestricted right to edit and offer editorial comment. AWW assumes no responsibility for unsolicited material or for the accuracy of information thus received. AWW assumes, in addition, no obligation for return postage of material if not explicitly requested. Editorial material (text & photos) can be sent to Editorial, & Research Department by air-mail (see posted address below or email at content@cphworldmedia.com (text as MS Word document accompanied with two or more images having a resolution of 300 DPI or above).